Mr. Andreas Arnold

The Walt Disney Company / ESPN

Ms. April Cimorelli


Mr. Arvin Chaudhary

Nadicent Technologies, LLC

Mr. Sean Cogdell

The Panther Group
Chair of MBEIC

Mr. Jerry Epps

Babson College

Mr. Marc Hamm

Pfizer, Inc.

Mr. Peter Hurst


Ms. Ruth Johnson

The TJX Companies

Ms. Monette Knapik

CVS Health

Mr. James Linehan

Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA

Mr. Ramon Peralta

Peralta Illustration & Design

Ms. Inga Lee Puentes

Raytheon Technologies

Mr. Anthony Samuels

DRB Facility Services

Ms. Jo-Ann Schlick

Eastern Bank

Mr. Francisco Vasquez

Pratt & Whitney – a Division of Raytheon Technologies

Dr. Ramesh Wadhwani

Saisystems International Inc.

Ms. Kate Weaver

Peapod Digital Labs, A Company of Ahold Delhaize USA

Mr. Mike White

ACP Facility Services